"2020 - Our Year To See Like God Sees"

Ministry email addresses

Worship & Arts

  

Music Ministry (musicministry@newlight.cc)

Performing Arts (performingarts@newlight.cc)

image67

Youth

  Teachers/Teacher Assistants (youthminstry@newlight.cc)

Youth Event Planning Team (YEPT@newlight.cc)

Senior to Senior Youth Mentors (S2S@newlight.cc)

image69

Support

  Greeters & Ushers Ministry (greeters@newlight.cc)

Kitchen Ministry (hospitality@newlight.cc)

Marketing Ministry (marketing@newlight.cc)

Media Ministry (media@newlight.cc)

Transportation Ministry (transporation@newlight.cc)

Resource Center (resource@newlight.cc)

Security (security@newlight.cc)

image70

Partner Care

  Nurses Ministry (nurses@newlight.cc)

Outreach Ministry (outreach@newlight.cc)

image71